. 
COMPANY CONTACT INFORMATION

 
President
Martin Glasband
Tel:(541) 291-9253
martin.g@equitech.com
(no customer service or sales please)
 
Production Manager
Erik Praytor
Tel:(541) 218-6900
erik.p@equitech.com
 
Public Relations and Marketing
Tel:(541) 291-9253
marketing@equitech.com

 

Please cut and paste the email address
listed  for the contact person  into your
email program to help us combat spam
Sales and Ordering
Product Information
Scott Post
Tel:(415) 847-3061
scott.p@equitech.com
sales@equitech.com

Technical Support
Warranty & Repairs
 Customer Service
Tel:(541) 218-6900
    customerservice@equitech.com


              Shipping and Receiving
Tracking & Inquiries
Shipping Dept.
               Tel:(541) 291-9253
shipping@equitech.com
           

Accounts Payable
Tel:(541) 291-9253
accounts@equitech.com





 Accounting
 
Tel:(541) 291-9253
accounts@equitech.com

Corporate and Legal
(877) 378-4832

Selma, OR:(541) 291-9253


Toll Free: (877) E-Q-U-I-T-E-C-H
  (877) 378-4832
 

Mailing Address:
18097 Redwood Hwy. Ste. "E"
Selma, OR  97538


Shipping Address:
18097 Redwood Hwy. Ste. "E"
        Selma, OR  97538


© Copyright 1996, 2001, 2002, 2007, 2012  Equi=Tech Corporation all rights reserved